Meet Our Club Member Services Team!


Gedina Bergstrom | Jeanette Gadut | Angel Gomez | Arlene Herrero | Noelle Kauffman | Cheryl Martin | Tiffany Sy | Dalila Vielma

Got more questions? Not sure what benefits you have? Contact our Member Services Department at info@cityemployeesclub.com or one of our counselors to help answer all your questions. Counselors are licensed and qualified to help you.

Gedina Bergstrom
Member Services Counselor
CA Lic#0H46763
EMAIL: gbergstrom@cityemployeesclub.com
PHONE: (800) 464-0452 x 107
Supporting all City, County and State agencies in California
Jeanette Gadut
Member Services Counselor
CA Lic #0I99202
EMAIL: jgadut@cityemployeesclub.com
PHONE: (800) 464-0452 x 110
Supporting all City, County and State agencies in California
Angel Gomez
Director of Sales
CA Lic#0C78176
EMAIL: agomez@cityemployeesclub.com
PHONE: (800) 464-0452 x 104
Supporting all City, County and State agencies in California
Arlene Herrero
Director of Product Development
CA Lic#OD73313
EMAIL: aherrero@cityemployeesclub.com
PHONE: (800) 464-0452 x 103
Supporting All Member Services Counselors
Noelle Kauffman
Member Services Coordinator
CA Lic #0H45598
EMAIL: nkauffman@cityemployeesclub.com
PHONE: (800) 464-0452 x 105
Supporting all City, County and State agencies in California
Cheryl Martin
Member Services Counselor
CA Lic #0C12823
EMAIL: cmartin@cityemployeesclub.com
PHONE: (800) 464-0452 x 136
Supporting all City, County and State agencies in California
Tiffany Sy
Member Services Counselor
CA Lic#OD75348
EMAIL: tsy@cityemployeesclub.com
PHONE: (800) 464-0452 x 202
Supporting all City, County and State agencies in California
Dalila Vielma
Member Services Counselor
CA Lic #0I95540
EMAIL: dvielma@cityemployeesclub.com
PHONE: (800) 464-0452 x 137
Supporting all City, County and State agencies in California